Below you will find contact information for the band staff along with contact information for the band board. 
Mailing address:
Centennial Band Boosters
PO Box 6093
Champaign, IL 61826-6093

Band Directors

Name E-mail Phone
Mike Allen allenmike@u4sd.org 351-3951
Chris Fosnot fosnotch@u4sd.org. 351-3951


 

Band Booster Board June 2020-2021

Office

Office Holder

E-mail

Booster Coordinator    Julie Folsomcoordinator@chargerbands.com
Fundraising Coordinator
Lori Bianchinifundraising@chargerbands.com
Budget Co-Treasurer Susan Burgstrom treasurer@chargerbands.com
Check Co-Treasurer Jon and Rebecca Hill studentaccounts@chargerbands.com
Hospitality Coordinator Saleema Young hospitality@chargerbands.com
Secretary
 
Uniform CoordinatorJulie Folsomuniforms@chargerbands.com
Equipment CoordinatorKent Hollisequipment @chargerbands.com
Color Guard Fund-Raising CoordinatorSarah Carr sarahstamps@gmail.com
Grant Writing Coordinator
grants@chargerbands.com