Below you will find contact information for the band staff along with contact information for the band board. 
Mailing address:
Centennial Band Boosters
PO Box 6093
Champaign, IL 61826-6093

Band Directors

Name E-mail Phone
Mike Allen allenmike@u4sd.org 351-3951
Nick Schulze schulzni@u4sd.org 351-3951
FAX 351-3730

 

Band Booster Board 2016-2017

Office

Office Holder

E-mail


Booster Coordinator    Regina Ray coordinator@chargerbands.com
Fund-Raising Coordinator
Jackie Nelsonfundraising@chargerbands.com
Budget Co-Treasurer Chris Hannauer studentaccounts@chargerbands.com
Check Co-Treasurer Deb Sederwall  sederwalld@leroyk12.org
Hospitality Coordinator Nuria Arwari  hospitality@chargerbands.com
SecretaryLeslie Neitzel  grants@chargerbands.com 
Uniform Co-CoordinatorsFran Bell  uniforms@chargerbands.com
 Deb Janson  uniforms@chargerbands.com 
Equipment CoordinatorKent Hollis  equipment @chargerbands.com 
Color Guard Fund-Raising CoordinatorSarah Carr  sarahstamps@gmail.com 
 Grant Writing CoordinatorLeslie Neitzelgrants@chargerbands.com